Contact Staff Information


CEO/President

Kelli K. Gilbert

(859) 392-2465

kgilbert@metropolitanclub.net


Club Manager

Kent Vandersall

(859) 392-2468

kvandersall@metropolitanclub.net


Membership Department

Susan Luke

(859) 392-2464

sluke@metropolitanclub.net

Catering Director

Angi Rachford

(859) 392-2466

arachford@metropolitanclub.net

Club Assistant

Nicole Pierce

(859) 491-2400

npierce@metropolitanclub.net


Accountant

Ailene Levan

(859) 392-2461

alevan@metropolitanclub.net

Marketing & Operations

Eileen Shannon

859-491-2400

eshannon@metropolitanclub.net

Executive Chef

Kelsey Yerger

(859) 392-2472

kyerger@metropolitanclub.net

Pastry Chef

Terry Biehl

(859) 491-2400

tbiehl@metropolitanclub.net