Contact Staff Information


CEO/President

Kelli K. Gilbert

(859) 392-2465

kgilbert@metropolitanclub.net


Club Manager

Kent Vandersall

(859) 392-2468

kvandersall@metropolitanclub.net 

Club Assistant Manager

Chris Cunningham

(859) 392-2463

ccunningham@metropolitanclub.net


Member Relations

Susan Luke

(859) 392-2464

sluke@metropolitanclub.net

Private Events

Angi Rachford

(859) 392-2466

arachford@metropolitanclub.net

Private Events

Teresa Vetter
(859) 392-2462

tvetter@metropolitanclub.net

Club Assistant

Nicole Pierce

(859) 491-2400

npierce@metropolitanclub.net


Executive Chef

Kelsey Yerger

(859) 392-2472

kyerger@metropolitanclub.net

Pastry Chef

Terry Biehl

(859) 491-2400

tbiehl@metropolitanclub.net


Marketing & Operations

Eileen Shannon

859-491-2400

eshannon@metropolitanclub.net